Zombie Bomb vol 6

A good while back now, I was talking with a friend who is an artist and asked him what it would cost me to get him to draw me into one of his comics.

Long story short is that he got to do just the cover on his next book and no story inside it, so he asked if I would be cool with being on the double spread cover. Which obviously is really cool. Thanks again Rich!

My other friend asked if he could be drawn in too and so both of us are on the back cover of Zombie Bomb vol 6 (seriously sold out and not even on the secondary market)!

2013-06-08_08-59-39_230

This is a great book! (click image for full size image)

Never ever thought 1. that I would see myself in a comic and 2. that I would be on a cover chewing on someones arm!

Categories: collection, comics | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

