Septembers DC previews

September is Villains month at DC.

I tell you there are a TON of books coming out, most of them starring various evil people…

Forever_Evil_1

I have to say, Doomsday looks cool again, but I’m not digging the horns…

BM-SM_3-1-Doomsday

Also this month, is some more awesome MOTU. I had wondered silently to myself how long they were going to keep She-Ra as one of the villains and from the looks of this cover (so cool I didn’t even read the blurb!), it looks as though at least through this issue.

MOTU_6

I got the images from the previews listed over on CBR and you can follow that link to read & see everything for yourself.

Categories: collection, comics, coming soon | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

