medical issue

Still kicking. Not getting too many visits on a page when you don’t post anything I know.

Wanted to let you know that I’m okay… sort of.

pituitary_gland

I’m having some issues with my pituitary growing its own friends…. 🙂

Hopefully I’ll be back up and running in a few weeks to a month or so…

I hope. 🙂

There will be a few updates now and then until I’m back to full swing but just in case, now you know.

Follow the link for more info on this tumor.

Categories: coming soon | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

