Forever Evil part 4 & Granite Con

This past Wednesday saw the final week of the migraine inducing covers from DC. Some of the stories were good, some not so much. I also picked up some more Iron Man. And that makes 3 or 4 Marvel titles I now collect.

Yesterday (& today) was(/is) Granite State Comic Con and I attended yesterday with my friend Chris. We got to meet up with Rich Woodall, Ethan Van Sciver, Ed Smith and Eric Burnham (& more!!)!

Sometimes I feel bad that I’m not loaded so I can buy a little something from every single artist in the Artist Alley area of any given con and other times thankful because a lot of its just not my cup of tea. I pick up what I like and usually a few things related to it from friends of friends…

Chris and I also swung into a couple Toys R Us stores and a Wal-Mart. Found a couple TMNT toys that I hadn’t yet been out locally to look for.

Enough of my mindless babble. You’re just here for pictures right?

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Thanks for looking!!

And it would probably help if I posted the FE covers and stuff huh?
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

There, thats most everything now.

Categories: collection, Comic Cons, comics | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

