C4! & the last two weeks

Yup. I’m weak. I needed to get outta the house today or go insane, and I went insane anyways!
First up is a few covers I had done at C4! this past weekend in Portland, Maine.

Karai by Burnham!

Big (foot) by Craig Rousseau!

Kyrra, Alien Jungle Girl original art piece by Rich Woodall. You should be able to find plenty of info about Rich & Kyrra on artistalleycomics.com! Check it out!!

image

The Walking Dead Zombie Johnny Raygun ME!! By Rich Woodall!

(I don’t think wordpress’s last update to the phone app is working, as I cannot see my pictures…)

Ah crap, I’ll fix this later. All I do is upload pictures!

Categories: collection, Comic Cons, comics | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

